Iris Necklace


Arrives between -.
All Duties and Taxes included for the USA, Canada and Australia.

The Iris Necklace is part of the PRIDE MONTH Collection and are inspired by the rainbow and love. Every heart was created in each of the rainbow colors and each color has its own meaning.

Why it's special:


Composition: Metal: Stainless Steel; Coating: 14k golden color PVD and Enamel

Measurements: Length: 42cm/16.5'' + Extender: 5cm/1.97''. Width: 1mm/.04''

Pendant - Length: 1.2cm/.047'' ; Width: 9mm/.35''


LIFE - Red is the first colored arc of the rainbow with the longest wavelength. This arc represents wisdom and energy.
 HEALING - - Orange is the second colored arc of the rainbow. This arc is a mix of the colors before and after - red and yellow. In a rainbow, orange represents creativity and the ability to enjoy oneself. Orange radiates warmth and is associated with joy and happiness, making it the best color for healing. In fact: even oranges that are packed with Vitamin C - the powerful antioxidant - are known to heal and fight free radicals to boost immunity.
SUNLIGHT - Yellow is the third colored arc of the rainbow. This arc is associated with Archangel Jophiel which represents the brilliance of wisdom and thoughts. Within the chakra system, the yellow arc corresponds to the Manipura chakra which is the seat of man’s ego and personal power similar to how the sun feeds the earth.
NATURE - Green, the color of life, renewal, nature, and energy, is associated with meanings of growth, harmony, freshness, safety, fertility, and environment. Green is also traditionally associated with money, finances, banking, ambition, greed, jealousy, and wall street.
MAGIC - Blue is the fifth colored arc of the rainbow. This arc is associated with Archangel Michael. Archangel Michael is the leader of all the archangels and represents spirituality. Within the rainbow, the blue represents connection to water and the spirit world. Within the chakra system, the blue arc represents Vishudda which is the throat chakra and the ability to communicate with purity.
SERENITY - Dark blue is the sixth colored arc of the rainbow. Blue is a serene and calming color that represents intelligence and responsibility. Blue is cool and relaxing.
SPIRIT - Purple is a mix of red and blue. It is considered the highest element of spirituality. It can ignite one’s imagination and be an inspiration to artists. Dark tones of violet are associated with sorrow. Deeper shades of violet or purple denote high spiritual mastery.
SEX - The color pink represents romance and charm. Hot pink is used to communicate playfulness, while light pink is used to communicate tenderness.


Our necklaces are waterproof, so do your daily routine without having to take it off!
Shower with them or take a swim
Apply any type of lotion from moisturizer to sunscreen
Use perfume with them
Shine, while exercising
Stay sanitized and clean
Take care of yourself ❤


Learn about our shipping methods here:
Shipping Method Information


Learn about our all our Return +Exchanges policies here:
Returns + Exchanges

You may also like

Recently viewed